3 Easy Ways to Treat Body Acne!

Promote to over 10 million customersAre you suffering from Body acne? or Zits below the neckline? Don’t worry. You are not alone! Lot’s of teen get body acne. It is common in the winter months, when you are wearing piles of heavy clothing.

6 Dollar Shirts Home Page

Sweat can clog skin pores and lead to breakouts all over. Other things that can cause body acne are tight fitting clothing ( It traps sweat against the skin, leading to clogged pores and blemishes) stress and hormones. Body acne commonly pops up on the chest and back.

Ø To zap body acne and prevent it from coming back, you can wash your body daily with a salicylic acid based cleanser. Look for this ingredient on product labels.
Ø Shower daily and be sure to shower as soon as possible anytime you have been sweating – such as after playing sports, working outside or just being in the sun. After your shower, you can follow up by a body moisturizer that contains Alfa Hydroxy acid. This will exfoliate skin and help prevent breakouts, without drying skin out.

Ø At Nighttime you can treat body acne just like facial acne, by applying an acne zapping gel or cream at the effected parts.

Ø If your body acne is particularly bad and wont respond to this treatment after about a month, you will probably need to see a dermatologist.

Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 13, 2011, in Acne and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 33 Comments.

  1. Can not believe Yahoo thinks this is news!

  2. For one reason or another, I can’t see all of this text, it keeps disappearing? Are you taking advantage of something crazy?

  3. The Zune concentrates on being a Portable Media Player. Not a web browser. Not a game machine. Maybe in the future it’ll do even better in those areas, but for now it’s a fantastic way to organize and listen to your music and videos, and is without peer in that regard. The iPod’s strengths are its web browsing and apps. If those sound more compelling, perhaps it is your best choice.

  4. I reckon something really interesting about your web site so I saved to favorites.

  5. Not lengthy ago i located your web-site and have been reading along. I was thinking Id leave my quite first remark. Good weblog. I will keep visiting this net site rather frequently.

  6. Im still learning from you, but Im trying to achieve my goals. I certainly enjoy reading all that is posted on your blog. Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

  7. Keep up a good work , we review couple of articles upon this web site as well as we hold which your weblog is really engaging as well as has got circles of smashing info .

  8. Loving the information on this internet site, you have done great job on the articles.

  9. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your design. With thanks

  10. I went over this site as well as we consider we have the lot of illusory info, bookmarked (:.

  11. I simply want to say I am just very new to blogging and site-building and definitely enjoyed you’re page. Probably I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely come with remarkable articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your web site.

  12. Nice! Just wanted to respond. I thoroughly loved your post. Keep up the great work.

  13. Very interesting info !Perfect just what I was searching for! “Being rich is having money being wealthy is having time.” by Margaret Bonnano.

  14. I really appreciate this post Audio Replay: Dr. Sherry Speaks on Death of Michael Jackson and Steve McNair | Dr. Sherry Online I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “Every time we remember to say thank you, we experience nothing less than heaven on earth.” by Sarah Ban Breathnach.

  15. I’ve recently started a web site, the information you offer on this site has helped me tremendously. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Americans detest all lies except lies spoken in public or printed lies.” by Edgar Watson Howe.

  16. Well, that is my first check out to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and also starting a new initiative in a regional community in the same niche. Your blog supplied us valuable information to work on. You have done a marvellous job!

  17. I recently commented in your blog site and picked inform me about new comments. There has to be a way to disable that system? I’m getting a considerable amount of emails.

  18. I similar to this website really most so most glorious info . “If small else, a brain is an tutorial toy.” by Tom Robbins.

  19. Really nice layout and good articles, hardly anything else we need .

  20. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with a few % to pressure the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is excellent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  21. nice post, keep up with this interesting work. It really is good to know that this topic is being covered also on this web site so cheers for taking time to discuss this!

  22. What would all of us do devoid of the brilliant suggestions you discuss on this site? Who has got the fortitude to deal with important topics just for common subscribers like me? My partner and i and my friends are very lucky to have your site among the ones we typically visit. We hope you know how a great deal we take pleasure in your efforts! Best wishes coming from us all.

  23. Thanks for assisting out, great information. “In box of dissension, never brave to decider compartment you’ve listened a alternative side.” by Euripides.

  24. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again! “All that is gold does not glitter not all those that wander are lost.” by J. R. R. Tolkien.

  25. If the mission of this public school district is to win state in football every year, then yes, Allman is worth the money to those who share that priority.

  1. Pingback: Dealing With An Acne Problem And Keeping Optimistic

  2. Pingback: Acne Body Wash for Summer

  3. Pingback: Does any one now how to get acne and blemishes off there face in 4 days?

  4. Pingback: Does clean & clear advantage acne spot treatment really work?

  5. Pingback: how do i get rid of a zit?

  6. Pingback: Salicylic Acid 20% Gel Peel, 30ml (Professional) | The Best Skin Care

  7. Pingback: 90-Minute Medical Acne Treatment | 4 Real Cheap

  8. Pingback: Acne skin care | Alternatives For Healthy Living

Leave a Reply

