20 Ways to De-Stress


Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”
Take a breather from your to-do list with one of these peaceful suggestions.

When you have a moment between your latest gown fitting and the newest cake tasting, try out one of these tips to unwind.

1. After a hard day, leave the TV off and put on some soft, sexy music. Have a glass of wine with your fiance.

2. Take off from wedding planning and go to the zoo or the beach. Act like kids and laugh yourself silly.

3. One big bowl of pasta, two forks. On a Friday night, put the bowl in the middle of the table and share, a la “Lady and the Tramp.”

4. Call a girlfriend. This will help boost a sense of well being and reduce stress.

5. Work out with your guy. Join a gym together or go for weekend bike rides.

6. Hold hands with your man. A recent study showed that holding hands reduces stress levels—as long as the hands are his hands. Reach out!

7. Visualize the waves on your honeymoon beach. Imagine the sound and the warm water on your toes; focus on each breath. Do this for two minutes.

8. Frazzled over the seating chart? Have sex! It de-stresses by releasing a hormone with a soothing effect.

9. Go back to natureviewing the outdoors can lower your heart rate and relax you. Don’t bother with digital versions of nature—only the real thing works.

10. Speaking of nature, place a vase filled with flowers near your bed. It will help you start the day feeling calmer and kinder toward the world.

Get cash from your website. Sign up as affiliate.

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Healthy Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 35 Comments.

  1. Exactly what we was acid for, regards for posting . “Every disaster is the step to success…” by William Whewell.

  2. Some honestly smashing info , Gladiolus we detected this. “We contingency sense the limits. We have been all something, though nothing of us have been everything.” by Blaise Pascal.

  3. I’ve recently started a web site, the information you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “It is no use saying, We are doing our best.’ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.” by Sir Winston Churchill.

  4. There’s no disbelief which we have remarked a little erotically appealing sum , conclude it with a post.

  5. I like this web site very much so much superb information. “It’s a poor sort of memory that only works backward.” by Lewis Carroll.

  6. Great post Zlog Development Tools Tutorial
    | Cheap Dev Tools I conceive website owners should larn a lot from this web site its rattling user genial . “You don’t have to deserve your mother’s love. You have to deserve your father’s.” by Robert Frost.

  7. I’m happy I found this weblog, I couldnt find out any data on this topic matter prior to. I also run a site and if you want to ever serious in a little bit of guest writing for me if possible really feel free to let me know, i’m always appear for people to test out my site. Please stop by and leave a comment sometime!

  8. Should we be seeking for Search selling services, come demeanour in to the website.

  9. what is propecia Buy Propecia g postmessage propecia subject online

  10. I really enjoy studying on this web site, it holds wonderful articles. “Never fight an inanimate object.” by P. J. O’Rourke.

  11. I’m certain this is only about a many critical report for me personally. And i am blissful celebration of a mass your article. But should acknowledgement upon couple of ubiquitous things, The internet site character is perfect, a articles is unequivocally glorious : D. Good job, cheers

  12. I similar to this website really most so most good info.

  13. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design . “The worst-tempered people I’ve ever met were the people who knew they were wrong.” by Wilson Mizner.

  14. I have learned some new elements from your web-site about desktops. Another thing I have always presumed is that laptop computers have become a product that each household must have for a lot of reasons. They provide convenient ways to organize homes, pay bills, go shopping, study, listen to music and in many cases watch television shows. An innovative strategy to complete every one of these tasks is by using a laptop. These computers are mobile, small, highly effective and convenient.

  15. have we listened about a association inhabitant relief? they have been formed out of latest york. what do we consider about them? we was formulation upon carrying them ask me for debt service assistance prior to we review your article

  16. I have learned some new things via your blog site. One other thing I’d prefer to say is that often newer laptop or computer operating systems usually allow additional memory to get used, but they likewise demand more memory space simply to function. If your computer can’t handle far more memory along with the newest computer software requires that memory space increase, it might be the time to shop for a new PC. Thanks

  17. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again! “That which does not kill us makes us stronger.” by Friedrich Nietzsche.

  18. Absolutely created calm material, regards for information. “In a quarrel in between we as well as a world, behind a world.” by Frank Zappa.

  19. have you heard about the company national relief? they are based out of new york. what do you think about them? I was planning on having them ask me for debt relief help before I read your article

  20. Pretty excellent submit. I just stumbled upon your weblog and desired to say that I have definitely loved studying your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I wish you post once again soon.

  21. Thank you for what you have. This is the best post I’ve read

  22. Howdy siblings loves your breathtaking website thanx and please stick at it

  23. have you heard about the company national relief? they are based out of new york. what do you think about them? I was planning on having them ask me for debt relief help before I read your article

  24. Sounds good. This can be the utilitarian as well as ominous article. Thanks the lot for pity this examination along with us.

  25. I similar to what we guys have been up too. Such smart work as well as reporting! Carry upon a glorious functions guys I’ve incorporated we guys to my blogroll. we consider it’ll urge a worth of my website . “He is happiest, be he aristocrat or peasant, who finds assent in his home.” by Johann von Goethe.

  26. Your site offers the lot of singular insights as well as information. we haven’t unequivocally suspicion about it similar to that.

  27. I like this blog very much so much good information. “The need to write comes from the need to make sense of one’s life and discover one’s usefulness.” by John Cheever.

  28. Some really nice stuff on this website , I like it.

  29. Hey blogger, thank you very much for serving up this excellent info.. I found it so cool. Cheers, !!!!

  30. I genuinely enjoy studying on this internet site, it contains great content. “The living is a species of the dead and not a very attractive one.” by Friedrich Wilhelm Nietzsche.

  31. Hi there! Amazing content! I am just a regular visitor (a bit more like addict ) of the website however , I had a trouble. I’m definitely not for sure whether its the right place to ask, but you have no spam comments. I receive comments on a regular basis. Possibly can you help me? Many thanks!

  32. Hiya, we only hopped over for your website online by a operate of StumbleUpon. Now not a single thing I’d routinely read, however we appreciated your feelings nothing a less. Thanks for creation something value reading.

  33. Definitely believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the simplest thing to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while other folks consider concerns that they just don’t know about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as neatly as outlined out the whole thing without having side-effects , other folks could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thank you!

  34. Woh we similar to your blog posts, saved to my bookmarks ! .

  35. Keep up the good piece of work, I read few posts on this internet site and I think that your website is very interesting and contains bands of fantastic information.

Leave a Reply

