7 Beauty Tips for Looking Younger

Increase search engine rankEver since Eve took that first bite of the apple, the human race has been obsessed with beauty.

The truth is we begin the aging process just as soon as we pop out of the womb. Every day of our lives our bodies slough off and regenerate new cells. The speed at which that process takes place when we are children is vastly different as we get older.

Every day you are bombarded daily with commercial messages and beauty tips that attempt to lure you into believing that the most recent miracle drug is just what you need to fight off the ravages of Mother Nature.

We are living longer as a whole. Singularly, that can be a curse or a blessing, depending on your perspective. The best route to natural beauty and healthy skin is to take care of what you have. Sounds simple, doesn’t it? The truth is that your skin takes a beating from the environment every single day. Here are some of our favorite beauty tips for keeping your skin fresh and healthy:

1: Stay hydrated and do it with plenty of water! That does not mean soda, caffeine or any other type of liquid, even if it is low cal. Soda (even diet soda) has a high concentration of sodium. Sodium retains fluids. You need fluid that will hydrate and flush your body free of toxins. Make sure you are drinking at least 8 glasses a day!

Online Job for All. Work from home computer.

2: Protect your skin from harmful ultra violet (UV) rays. We all love the sun. We love being in it and we love having a beautiful tan. The truth is you can poison yourself with too much sunshine. UV rays cause skin cancer and if that isn’t bad enough it causes your skin to age faster than it should, contributing to unsightly wrinkles. If you must play in the sun, make certain you are using an adequate sun screen. Don’t leave home without it!

3: Keep your skin clean. Use a soft warm cloth. Skin does not require scrubbing. You will do more harm than good if you do.

4: The best cure for wrinkles is to never have them in the first place! If you are like most of us, you didn’t listen to your Mom when she tried to tell you to stay in the shade, stand up straight and stop squinting!

5: Eat healthy. Knowing how and what to eat, can make a huge difference in how you feel. Improper eating habits can cause depression, weight gain, illness and an overall lethargy.

Minted. The Freshest Designs on Paper.

Weight gain causes your skin to stretch. As you get older, it loses it’s elasticity and you’re left with sagging skin. The best solution to this is to maintain a proper weight.

A rule of thumb for eating habits are…don’t eat more calories than you consume. Don’t go one single day without doing something extra and physical for at least 30 minutes per day. This can be three ten minute walks. Or 30 minutes of vigorous aerobics, or 12 minutes of weight lifting and 18 minutes of walking. 6: Don’t worry, be happy. A happy outlook appears to trigger the release of endorphins. Endorphins relax the cardiovascular system and cytokines which alert the immune system to pay attention in detecting abnormalities like cancer cells. Listen carefully to yourself. If you have put yourself down since childhood, over a lifetime, negative subliminal messages can take their toll by turning you into a pessimist. Spend one week writing down the phrases you use in your “self talk.” Chances are you will find that you repeat a dozen or so phrases over and over again that reinforce that negative image. If you know about them, you can change them. Outer beauty and inner joy go hand in hand.


BetterWorldBooks.com

Here are a few quick tips for increasing joy, hope and optimism that will work no matter what your age:

Make a list of at least 50 great things that happen to you every day.

Laugh a lot. You’ll heal your body and your mind.

Discover a new challenge each month.

Try meditating for just five minutes each day.


Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”
7: Sex After 50 – Ha! How many of you jumped ahead to this section?

The importance of physical intimacy actually depends on the couple. An alarming number of men used to give up on sex after 60 and many women used to feel that their sex life ended with menopause. Thankfully, that is no longer the case.

Sex at middle age can actually become better and more satisfying than ever before. Maturity gives a couple more experience in lovemaking. The children are usually grown and left home. The pressures of building a career and day to day life are usually less stressful than in younger years.


Buyback Price Comparison Response BetterWorldBooks.com

Is beauty really skin deep?

The answer is yes and no. It’s a paradox, isn’t it? True beauty begins from the inside out. Don’t you wish there was some way to “wriggle your nose” and regain that soft skin you had as a child? Well, until someone comes up with the true “Fountain of Youth” we are stuck with what we have.

Just remember that getting older doesn’t have to mean getting old.


For ISBN / Price Comparison. Feed: http://www.betterworldbooks.com/service.aspx?ItemId=0123456789 – (ItemID=ISBN).

BetterWorldBooks.com

Get cash from your website. Sign up as affiliate.

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Healthy Tips and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 51 Comments.

  1. I was just looking for this info for some time. After six hours of continuous Googleing, finally I got it in your site. I wonder what’s the lack of Google strategy that do not rank this type of informative websites in top of the list. Generally the top websites are full of garbage.

  2. You are my inspiration, I have few blogs and infrequently run out from post . “To die for a religion is easier than to live it absolutely.” by Jorge Luis Borges.

  3. I simply want to tell you that I am just newbie to weblog and definitely savored you’re website. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You really come with great writings. Thanks a bunch for sharing your website.

  4. I trust other folks consider your post here as handy as I have. I run a blog site myself and would be happy for you or the guests on your own web site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website like I have with yours and leave a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  5. I hope other folks consider your post listed here as helpful as I have. I manage a blog site myself and would be delighted for you or the visitors on your web site to visit. Please feel free to look through my website like I have with your own and post a remark or two if you find anything interesting. Thanks again.

  6. I really hope other folks think your article right here as handy as I have. I operate a site personally and would be very happy for you or the guests on your web site to visit. Please feel free to read through my site just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  7. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  8. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  9. I really hope other visitors find your posting listed here as handy as I have. I operate a web site personally and would be pleased for you or the guests on your website to check out. Please feel free to search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  10. I hope other users find your post here as helpful as I have. I run a website myself and would be more than happy for you or the guests on your site to check out. Please go ahead and look through my website just like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  11. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  12. I trust other visitors find your write-up here as useful as I have. I manage a site by myself and would be very happy for you or the readers on your own site to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with yours and post a remark or two if you find anything interesting. Many thanks.

  13. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  14. I really hope other folks think your article right here as handy as I have. I operate a site personally and would be very happy for you or the guests on your web site to visit. Please feel free to read through my site just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  15. magnetic power generator

    I hope other people find your blog post listed here as helpful as I have. I run a weblog myself and would be pleased for you or the readers on your own website to check out. Please go ahead and read through my site just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  16. I really hope other folks consider your posting listed here as useful as I have. I operate a website personally and would be happy for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please feel free to read through my website just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  17. I hope other users think your post right here as helpful as I have. I run a blog personally and would be more than happy for you or the visitors on your site to check out. Please go ahead and browse through my website like I have with yours and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thanks again.

  18. I really hope other visitors think your article here as useful as I have. I operate a website by myself and would be more than happy for you or the guests on your own website to visit. Please go ahead and search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you find anything interesting. Thank you.

  19. I really hope other visitors find your posting listed here as handy as I have. I operate a web site personally and would be pleased for you or the guests on your website to check out. Please feel free to search through my website like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  20. I hope other people find your blog post listed here as helpful as I have. I run a weblog myself and would be pleased for you or the readers on your own website to check out. Please go ahead and read through my site just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  21. I hope other people find your blog post listed here as helpful as I have. I run a weblog myself and would be pleased for you or the readers on your own website to check out. Please go ahead and read through my site just like I have with your own and leave a remark or two if you discover anything interesting. Thank you.

  22. Heya i’m for a initial time here. we came opposite this house as well as we find It unequivocally utilitarian & it helped me out much. we goal to give something behind as well as assist others similar to we aided me.

  23. Many thanks for taking time to write down this article. It’s been really valuable. It could not have arrive at a better time for me!

  24. I like this blog very much, Its a really nice office to read and obtain info . “Do not use a cannon to kill a mosquito.” by Confucius.

  25. | forex robot trader | forex wiki | forex autopilot robot | forex course | forex trading robots | forex analysis | forex robot factory | forex markets | managed forex account | best forex robot in the world | pro

  26. I genuinely enjoy examining on this internet site , it has got superb content .

  27. My spouse and i have been really fortunate when Jordan managed to do his homework from the ideas he gained when using the weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just continually be freely giving tactics that many people could have been making money from. We do understand we need the writer to be grateful to because of that. These illustrations you made, the easy site navigation, the friendships you can assist to promote it is mostly fantastic, and it is assisting our son in addition to us imagine that this situation is entertaining, and that’s really essential. Thanks for the whole thing!

  28. Nice read, we only upheld this onto the crony who was we do a little investigate upon that. And he only paid for me lunch since we found it for him grin So let me paraphrase that: Thanks for lunch! “They might dont think about what we said, though they will never dont think about how we done them feel.” by Carl W. Buechner.

  29. I favourite as most as we will acquire carried out correct here. The mimic is tasteful, your authored element stylish. nonetheless, we authority get paid for an shakiness over which we wish be branch in a following. indisposed for certain come serve prior to once some-more as precisely a identical scarcely really invariably inside box we strengthen this increase.

  30. Very interesting points you have observed , appreciate it for posting . “Whatever one man is capable of conceiving, other men will be able to achieve.” by Jules Verne.

  31. Hey I really find useful your site. I linked to your WordPress blog on my website about the PSP3000 so my followers will check out your blog too.

  32. Thank you for this blog. Thats all I can say. You most definitely have made this blog into something thats eye opening and important.

  33. Hello. remarkable job. I did not imagine this. This is a great story. Thanks!

  34. I discovered your blog site on google and test just a few of your early posts. Continue to maintain up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. In search of ahead to reading extra from you afterward!…

  35. Its wonderful as your other posts : D, thanks for putting up. “The present is the necessary product of all the past, the necessary cause of all the future.” by Robert Green Ingersoll.

  36. You can get pre-approved for a loan, but you will need to know the price for the house (which you can only guess at before the auction), and you WILL need a certain % of the price in cash (usually) on hand at the auction to secure your bid. Check with the auctioneer, or the newspaper listing/foreclosure notice for that detail, along with how long you will have to present the remainder of the money after the auction.

  37. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogs and honestly liked your web page. Likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You certainly have tremendous articles. Thanks for sharing your webpage.

  38. Definitely, what the illusory website as well as divulgence posts, we certainly will bookmark your site.Have an awsome day!

  39. I really enjoy reading on this internet site, it has superb content. “Don’t put too fine a point to your wit for fear it should get blunted.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  40. Very nice design and fantastic content , very little else we want : D.

  41. Could you pleasee create further info on this area?? BTW your web portal is brilliant. Take care..

  42. Magnificent beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

  43. We still cannot quite think that I would come to be a type of checking important points situated on yuor web blog. My in laws we are sincerely thankful to use in your generosity plus for giving me possibility pursue our chosen profession path. Information material I bought of the web-site.

  44. I would similar to to appreciate we for the efforts you’ve put in essay this website. I’m anticipating the same high-grade blog post from we in the arriving also. Actually your beautiful essay abilities has desirous me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is swelling the wings fast. Your write up is the good e.g. of it.

  45. I agree with Rock-X. Street Fighter and Resident Evil fans get there fan service so why can’t mega man fans. Like yeah there was mega man 9, but what about legends, X, and ZX. If they don’t want us to complain then they need to appeal to there fans and make a video game.

  46. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems intensely beneficial really helpful

  47. Your post, Hope for Homes Project MUST SEE!! Real Estate Drill Sergeant’s blog at FranklinCruz.com was really content rich and straight forward for me to understand.

  48. Yo! Remarkable blog post! I have been a regular visitor to your site (even more like addict ) of the website though I had a is sue. I am only not likely pretty sure whether it is the right place to ask, but there are no spam comments. I get comments seven days a week. Can you assist me? : )!

  49. Daniel, approval we can see which which we substantially did there. we positively adored which part, however hehe That’s not me which oppressive similar to my father by regulating these things. He invariably informs me loopy stories again inside the day as well as calls me the loser. we suspect it’s about time we pierce out of my mom as well as father groundwork LOL. Aaanyways, have we deliberate you? what does your father consider xD Anyway, during my language, hope for yourself for a little stop lots great supply this way.

  50. Great topic, and key advice. Choosing a partner is one of the biggest decisions that most of us will make in our life. Cars, houses, loans, etc can be paid for, sold off, charged off, settled and removed. The emotional impact of most serious relationships sticks with us for life.

  51. have we listened about a association inhabitant relief? they have been formed out of latest york. what do we consider about them? we was formulation upon carrying them ask me for debt service assistance prior to we review your article

Leave a Reply

