7 Easy Tips to Make Time for Beauty


Need more time for yourself? Follow these simple tips to look your best every day.

1. Take a bath or shower at night. Not only will your mornings go more smoothly but you’ll have time for your hair and make-up or for a healthy breakfast.

2. Place your bare essential make-up in a small cosmetic bag. Dump contents on the counter. Place each item back in the bag as you use it. Store elsewhere any items you don’t use daily.

3. Schedule your next hair appointment while you’re at the salon. Write it in your planner. Save the time and hassle of calling back later.

Minted Holiday Photo Cards4. Keep your favorite cuticle cream and hand lotion by your bed. Apply generously every night.

5. Find one color of nail polish you love and use it exclusively.

6. File your nails during the kids’ bath or while watching TV.

7. Drink enough water. Experts advise 64 ounces per day. Carry a bottle of water with you everywhere. Place a mark on the label each time you refill and you’ll drink more.

Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”


About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Healthy Tips and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I dont know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

  2. Wohh precisely what we was acid for, conclude it for posting.

  3. I am not really good with English but I find this very leisurely to translate.

  4. Very engaging information!Perfect only what we was acid for! “I have the hundred times wished which the single could renounce hold up as an military officer resigns the commission.” by Robert Burns.

  5. Hi there! Nice article! Now i’m a daily visitor (whole lot like addict ) of this website unfortunately I had a trouble. I’m so certainly not absolutely sure if it is the right place to ask, but there are no spam comments. I get comments seven days a week. Would you assist me? I am grateful!

  6. Respect to website author , some superb selective information . “To have a grievance is to have a purpose in life.” by Alen Coren.

  7. You have brought up a very fantastic details , thankyou for the post. “For visions come not to polluted eyes.” by Mary Howitt.

  8. I like this weblog it’s a master piece! Glad I detected this on google.

  9. I like this weblog very much so much superb info . “She refused to be bored chiefly because she wasnt boring.” by Zelda Fitzgerald.

  10. Lately, I didn’t give lots of consideration to leaving feedback on blog page posts and have placed comments even much less.

  11. Hi! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Appreciate it!

  12. I do trust all the ideas you’ve offered in your post. They are really convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very short for beginners. May just you please extend them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  13. I similar to this site the the master assent ! Glad we rescued this upon google. “The clarification of the pleasing lady is a single who loves me.” by Sloan Wilson.

  14. Very engaging report Top 10 Kids Bedding Best Kid Bedding In The World | Designer Duvet Covers ! Perfect only what we was seeking for!

  15. I dugg a little of we post as we cerebrated they were useful intensely helpful

  16. I am crazy about this blog. I have visit so many time to this blog. I was found this blog from Google. I have received a nice stuff of information. I really appreciate to meet to it and i emphasize to this blog. My curiosity to learn more and more on this blog.

  17. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one holds something special in it. “I am the Roman Emperor, and am above grammar.” by Emperor Sigismund.

  18. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up. “Money is a poor man’s credit card.” by Herbert Marshall McLuhan.

  19. I always was concerned in this topic and stock still am, thankyou for putting up.

  20. Really fantastic info can be found on web blog .

  21. But wanna input on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the written content is rattling good. “Believe those who are seeking the truth. Doubt those who find it.” by Andre Gide.

  22. Ugg Boots clearance Ugg Online Deliver you Ugg sheepskin boots, Uggs Purchase, Amazing Tall Uggs, Ugg boot Footwear For example With Good Good quality Together with Free Delivery.

  23. Just a smiling caller here to share a adore (:, btw superb style. “Everything should be done as elementary as possible, though not a single bit simpler.” by Albert Einstein.

  24. have we listened about a association inhabitant relief? they have been formed out of latest york. what do we consider about them? we was formulation upon carrying them ask me for debt service assistance prior to we review your article

  25. Incredible! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  26. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  27. Fantastic blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks!

  28. Of course, what a superb website as well as ominous posts, we really will bookmark your site.All a Best!

  29. The unequivocally core of your essay whilst sounding acceptable originally, did not unequivocally solve unequivocally good with me privately after the little time. Someplace via the paragraphs we essentially managed to have me the follower though usually for the unequivocally reduced while. we however have got the complaint with your leaps in assumptions as good as we competence do good to assistance fill in all those breaks. When we essentially can get ahead that, we will really finish up being impressed.

  30. I desired up to we will embrace carried out correct here. The mimic is tasteful, your authored theme make the difference stylish. however, we authority get paid for an shakiness over which we wish be handing over the following. ill no disbelief come serve formerly again given precisely the same only about the lot usually inside of box we urge this hike.

  31. I’d have to examine with you here. Which is not one thing I usually do! I take pleasure in reading a post that may make folks think. Additionally, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  32. Thank you for your time and energy to have put these things together on this site. Mary and i also very much valued your insight through the articles over certain things. I realize that you have numerous demands in your schedule so the fact that you took all the time just like you did to steer people just like us by means of this article is definitely highly treasured.

  33. I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing this web site. I’m hoping the same high-grade site post from you in the upcoming as well. Actually your creative writing skills has encouraged me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a great example of it.

  34. I gotta favorite this web site it seems very useful very beneficial

  35. If it’s a carryon, no. They will not check the weight of the bag but make sure you can lift it to put it in the overhead bin! I know this for a fact because I travel all the time.

  36. Rattling nice pattern and good content , practically nothing else we want : D.

  37. Very interesting details you have observed , thanks for posting .

  38. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already Cheers!

Leave a Reply

