De-Stress and Energize

Promote to over 10 million customersIf you’re running around doing a million wedding things, chances are you’re a little frazzled. Here are a few tips to keep you going until the big day.

Relax! Easy De-Stress Advice


Online Job for All. Work from home computer.

If you’re feeling frazzled (and what bride doesn’t?), start each day with a few minutes of meditation. Here’s some advice from Erica Gragg, coauthor of Bikini Bootcamp:

Sit quietly on your bed, make yourself comfortable and close your eyes. Pay attention to your breathing.

Picture the waves on your honeymoon beach: the sound, the sight, the feeling of warm water caressing your toes. Let all other thoughts go and focus on each breath, each wave.

If your thoughts keep racing, quietly and non-judgmentally return your focus to your breathing. Do this as many times as necessary—and be patient.

Give yourself two minutes. By then, you’ll feel more centered and relaxed as you get set to head out.

Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”

Peppy Foods (You Can Take with You)


Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”
To keep your energy up as you race to the finish line (the big day, that is!), pack some good-to-go snacks to take with you. Treats that have 100-200 calories and contain complex carbs, protein and fiber (which slows the absorption of carbohydrates for longer-lasting energy) are your best bet. Don’t forget to eat every three to four hours to stabilize your blood sugar levels—and of course drink plenty of water to stay hydrated throughout the day. Here are suggestions from Karen Collins, RD and nutrition adviser to the American Institute for Cancer Research:

A 1 oz. package of peanuts, almonds or other nuts

A small plastic bag containing about ? cup whole-grain cereal, a ? cup dried fruit, like raisins or apricots, plus a few tablespoons of nuts or seeds

A piece of reduced-fat cheddar or Swiss cheese (harder cheeses can stay unrefrigerated for a longer time) with a piece of fruit

Half a peanut butter sandwich made with one slice of whole-grain bread and all-fruit spread

Mini whole-wheat pitas stuffed with hummus, baby carrots and slices of raw red or yellow pepper or cucumber

A low-calorie, low-sugar nutrition bar

Peanut butter on whole-wheat crackers

Get cash from your website. Sign up as affiliate.

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 24, 2011, in Healthy Tips and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 36 Comments.

  1. Howdy! Wonderful blog post! I have been a frequent visitor (whole lot like addict ) on your website but yet I had a a doubt. I am just not likely certain that whether its the right place to question, but there are no spam comments. I get comments on a regular basis. Would you help me? Thanks much!

  2. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you have on this website. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal site.

  3. I think you have mentioned some very interesting details , thankyou for the post.

  4. Really nice layout and fantastic subject matter, practically nothing else we want .

  5. I was examining some of your posts on this website and I think this web site is very instructive! Keep on posting .

  6. Outstanding post, I believe blog owners should larn a lot from this weblog its real user pleasant. So much superb information on here .

  7. Hello.This post was unequivocally interesting, generally given we was seeking for thoughts upon this subject final Wednesday.

  8. I’m glad you like the articles. Thank you for commenting.

  9. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “We strain to renew our capacity for wonder, to shock ourselves into astonishment once again.” by Shana Alexander.

  10. Some unequivocally good as well as utilitarian info upon this internet site, on top of we detect a pattern contains illusory features.

  11. This is unequivocally engaging ALBANIA Foreign Investment in an rising marketplace | You’re an excessively veteran blogger. I’ve assimilated your rss feed as well as lay up for seeking for some-more of your pretentious post. Additionally, I’ve common your website in my amicable networks!

  12. I regularly was meddlesome in this subject as well as batch still am, appreciate we for putting up.

  13. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!

  14. I have been checking out a few of your articles and i can claim clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  15. We are a gaggle of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to paintings on. You have performed an impressive process and our entire group will probably be grateful to you.

  16. Some truly superb posts on this site, thank you for contribution. “A religious awakening which does not awaken the sleeper to love has roused him in vain.” by Jessamyn West.

  17. The suggestions you discussed here are really useful. It turned out such an entertaining surprise to have that looking forward to me as i woke up now. They are always to the point and simple to interpret. Thanks a lot for the thoughtful ideas you’ve shared right here.

  18. This weblog is good. There is often all the correct details in the tips of my fingers. Thanks and keep up the beneficial work!

  19. Hiya, I’m really glad I have found this info. Nowadays bloggers publish only about gossips and net and this is actually frustrating. A good web site with interesting content, this is what I need. Thanks for keeping this website, I will be visiting it. Do you do newsletters? Can not find it.

  20. What i don’t realize is in truth how you are now not really much more smartly-appreciated than you might be now. You are so intelligent. You already know therefore significantly in the case of this matter, produced me in my opinion imagine it from numerous various angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated except it’s something to accomplish with Woman gaga! Your individual stuffs outstanding. All the time take care of it up!

  21. Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “I am the wisest man alive, for I know one thing, and that is that I know nothing. (Plato’s Apology)” by Socrates.

  22. Rattling nice layout and fantastic subject material , practically nothing else we need : D.

  23. Definitely imagine that that you said in Solar Cells | Solar Panels | Solar Energy. Your favourite reason appeared to be at the internet the simplest factor to take into account of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while folks think about issues that they plainly do not recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest as well as outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , other folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you!

  24. I like this web blog its a master peace ! Glad I discovered this on google. “Americans will put up with anything provided it doesn’t block traffic.” by Dan Rather.

  25. I went over this website as well as we hold we have the lot of glorious info, saved to favorites (:.

  26. First you are mocking God by calling Apostle Paul a Pauline, therefore your question deserves no answer.

  27. Very engaging points we have referred to , regards for posting . “The surest approach to get absolved of the gimlet is to lend income to him.” by Paul Louis Courier.

  28. I unequivocally conclude this post. I’ve been seeking everywhere for this! Thank integrity we found it upon Bing. You have done my day! Thank we again! “One never goes so distant as when a single doesn’t know where a single is going.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  29. Thanks for your post on this weblog. From my personal experience, occasionally softening upward a photograph may possibly provide the wedding photographer with a chunk of an artsy flare. More often than not however, that soft cloud isn’t just what you had in mind and can in many cases spoil a normally good photo, especially if you intend on enlarging this.

  30. I like this site its a master peace ! Glad I found this on google. “Don’t spend time beating on a wall, hoping to transform it into a door.” by Dr. Laura Schlessinger.

  31. I think that is one of the most vital information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But wanna statement on few general things, The website style is great, the articles is in reality great . Good process, cheers.

  32. This is unequivocally fascinating, You’re an overly learned blogger. I’ve assimilated your rss feed as well as lay up for in a track for some-more of your illusory post. Also, we have common your web site in my amicable networks!

  33. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely return.

  34. Just to follow up on the update of this subject on your web site and wish to let you know how much I appreciated the time you took to put together this useful post. Within the post, you really spoke on how to actually handle this challenge with all convenience. It would be my pleasure to get together some more suggestions from your web site and come up to offer others what I discovered from you. Many thanks for your usual fantastic effort.

  35. You are not the common blog writer, man. You surely have something important to contribute to the net. Such a great blog. I’ll be back for more.

  36. I was reading through some of your blog posts on this internet site and I think this site is very informative ! Retain posting .

Leave a Reply

