An Intelligent Lovers Love Letter

This is a love-letter written by a boy to his girlfriend. However the girl’s mother does not like him and wants them to stop their relationship… and so… The boy wrote this letter to the girl… He knows that the girl’s mother will definitely read this letter.

1) The great love that I have for you
Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”
.
2) is gone and I find that my dislike for you
3) grows every day. When I see you
4) I do not even like your face
5) the one thing that I want to do is to
6) look at other girls. I never wanted to
7) marry you. Our last meeting
8) was very boring. It has not
9) made me look forward to seeing you again.
10) You think only of yourself.
11) If we were married, I would find
12) life very difficult and I would have no
13) pleasure in living with you. I have a heart
14) to give, but it is not something that
15) I want to give to you. No one is more
16) foolish and selfish than you, and you are not
17) able to care for me and help me.
18) I sincerely want you to understand that
19) I sleek the truth. Do me a favour.
20) If you think this is the end. Do not try
21) to answer this. Your letters are full of
22) boring things. You have no
23) true love for me. Good bye! Believe me,
24) I do not care for you. Please do not think
25) I am still your ever loving boyfriend

So bad! However before handing over the letter to the girl the boy told the gird to “READ THE BETWEEN LINES” meaning to the first line, then the third, then the fifth, then the seventh and so on. So go back and read it once again, leaving away the even number lines.

Where There is A will, There is a Way!

Affiliate Program ”Get Money from your Website”

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 25, 2011, in Funniest and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 34 Comments.

  1. Slam dknuin like Shaquille O’Neal, if he wrote informative articles.

  2. I gotta favorite this site it seems extremely helpful extremely helpful

  3. Hi-Ya! our family loves your awesome site thanx and please keep it up

  4. I similar to your essay character indeed amatory this website. “Let him which would pierce a world, initial pierce himself.” by Seneca.

  5. Its a weird game to assess in some ways. Theres definitely some good old fashioned fun to be had in it, but poor design choices are prevalent in so many areas of it that it can slightly hard to recommend as such. Maybe the sequel will iron out some of the flaws in Wet in many cases, small tweaks would really improve the overall experience.

  6. I regularly was endangered in this subject as well as still am, regards for putting up.

  7. Your post will be rather good, and I’m sure some will find it interesting because it’s about a topic that’s as widely discussed as others. Some may even find it useful.thank so much for your post.

  8. Today, while I was at work, my cousin stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  9. Him: Its irrelevant what he does against everyone else. For whatever reason, he owns the Jets. They need to stop him. Me: You have to remember, that splits (do) happen by chance. If hes not very good against the rest of the league normally, Im not going to be overly concerned about a sample size of three games. (Note: I didnt actually provide a link during our conversation.)

  10. I’m not sure exactly why but this site is loading incredibly slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end? I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

  11. Real nice style and great written content , absolutely nothing else we want : D.

  12. But wanna comment that you have a very nice internet site , I like the style and design it really stands out.

  13. Hey There. I discovered your weblog using msn. This is a really neatly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly return.

  14. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally terrific opportunity to discover important secrets from this website. It can be very great and also full of fun for me and my office fellow workers to search your web site more than thrice a week to learn the newest guidance you will have. And of course, I am certainly pleased concerning the magnificent knowledge you give. Certain 2 tips in this posting are easily the best we’ve had.

  15. Some honestly glorious info , Gladiolus we rescued this. “I have to be myself , we can’t be no a single else…” by Noah Gallagher.

  16. I similar to which you’ve overwhelmed upon this subject, it’s rather of the rariety. Thank you!

  17. Some really quality content on this website , saved to bookmarks .

  18. I regularly was meditative about this subject as well as batch still am, regards for adding.

  19. Outstanding post Is It Time To Let Go? When Your Investments Lose Their Value | Dr. Sherry Online I conceive people should learn a lot from this blog its very user friendly . “Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck.” by George Carlin.

  20. Keep up the superb piece of work, I read few blog posts on this website and I conceive that your weblog is very interesting and has circles of wonderful info .

  21. Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness to your submit is just great and i could assume you are a professional on this subject. Well with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep updated with approaching post. Thank you one million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  22. Pretty part of content. I simply stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your augment or even I achievement you get right of entry to persistently rapidly.

  23. In tens, please (ten pound notes) Acemodeling Nude
    oxq

  24. This page iswhere I got the most useful info for my information gathering. thank for leaving, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject?

  25. You essentially have it appear so easy with your display though we find this make a difference to be essentially something that we consider we would never understand. It seems as well formidable as well as really extended for me. we am seeking brazen for your subsequent post, we will try to get a cling to of it!

  26. Some truly superb information, Glad I noticed this. “If you haven’t forgiven yourself something, how can you forgive others” by Dolores Huerta.

  27. Its similar to we sense my thoughts! You appear to know so most about this, similar to we wrote the beam in it or something. we consider which we only could do with the couple of % to expostulate the summary home the small bit, however instead of that, which is pretentious blog. An glorious read. I’ll really be back.

  28. Thanks for your article on this weblog. From my own experience, many times softening upward a photograph could possibly provide the wedding photographer with an amount of an artsy flare. More often than not however, the soft blur isn’t just what you had at heart and can sometimes spoil an otherwise good image, especially if you consider enlarging them.

  29. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog. It reveals how nicely you perceive this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What a great site.

  30. Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you could do with a few p.c. to power the message home a little bit, but other than that, this is magnificent blog. A fantastic read. I’ll definitely be back.

  31. hello!,I really like your writing very much! share we be in contact extra approximately your article on AOL? I need an expert in this house to resolve my problem. Maybe that’s you! Taking a look forward to peer you.

  32. Its like you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you could do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will certainly be back.

  33. Hey, I like this post. Keep them coming. thanks Love all the opinions expressed here! How is everyone? Love how everyone expresses whatr they feel Hey this post is very interesting. I’ll use it for my essay . Can you tell me some related articles that I can read too?

  34. Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This information procured by you is very useful for proper planning.

Leave a Reply

