Mumbai is Stranger because…

Increase search engine rankMumbai was called Bombay. But it has no bombs and it is a harbour not a bay.

  • Churchgate has neither church nor a gate, but has a railway station.
  • Dhobie Talav has neither Dhobis nor any Talav.
  • There is no fort in the area called Fort.
  • There is no darkness in Andheri.
  • Lalbaug is neither red nor it has a garden.

  • Glass Gifts – FREE Shipping
  • No King ever stayed at Kings Circle.
  • Nor did Queen Victoria stay at Victoria Terminus.
  • Nor there is any princess at Princess Street.
  • Lower Parel is at the same level as Parel.
  • There are no marines or Sailors at Marine Lines.
  • The Mahalaxmi Temple is at Haji Ali & not at Mahalaxmi.
  • Teen Batti is a junction of three roads and not three lamps.

  • Glass Gifts – FREE Shipping

  • Get More Visitors
    Trams terminated at Kings Circle and not Dadar Tram Terminus.
  • Breach Candy is not a Sweetmeat market.
  • Safed Phool is not white but has the dirtiest blackish water.
  • You cannot buy coal at Kolsa Street.
  • There are no iron-smiths at Lohar chawl.
  • There are no potmakers at Kumbhar Wada.
  • Lokhandwala Complex is not an Iron and Steel market but is a glamorous housing complex.

  • Save on Glass Crafts at Delphi Glass
  • Null Bazar does not sell taps.
  • Nor does Bhendi Bazar sell ladyfingers.
  • Kalachowky does not have a black police station.
  • The hanging gardens are not Suspended.

  • Art Glass Supplies
  • Mirchi Calli does not sell Chillies.
  • Figs do not arrow in Anjiwadi.
  • Sitafals do not grow in Sitafalwadi.
  • Jackfruits also do not grow at Fanaswadi.
  • IT IS HOWEVER TRUE THAT YOU GET ROBBED AT CHOR BAZAAR.

 

 

 

Online Job for All. Work from home computer.

About dateshravani

Welcome to the world of information related to Astrology, Vaastu Shashtra, History, Art, Acne, Addictions, Art, Ayurveda, Beauty, Breast Cancer, Diabetes, Diet, Humanities, Weight Loss, Yoga, Blogs, Funs & Games, Jokes, Knowledge, Religious, and more...

Posted on September 25, 2011, in Funniest and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 37 Comments.

  1. I similar to this web site so much, bookmarked. “To reason the coop is to be during war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  2. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your website provided us with valuable information to work on. You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  3. My husband and i felt contented when Peter managed to carry out his preliminary research through the precious recommendations he gained when using the weblog. It’s not at all simplistic just to happen to be giving away guidelines which often other folks may have been trying to sell. And we also figure out we have the website owner to be grateful to for that. The most important illustrations you’ve made, the simple blog menu, the relationships you make it possible to engender it’s all fabulous, and it is facilitating our son in addition to us imagine that the subject is interesting, which is extraordinarily vital. Many thanks for all!

  4. Merely wanna tell that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this. “Hollywood is a place where people from Iowa mistake each other for stars.” by Fred Allen.

  5. Hello. superb job. we did not suppose this. This is the good story. Thanks!

  6. I’ve not long ago proposed a website, a report we suggest upon this web site has helped me tremendously. Thank we for all of your time & work. “The murals in restaurants have been upon standard with a food in museums.” by Peter De Vries.

  7. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thanks for putting up.

  8. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few content on this internet site and I conceive that your weblog is real interesting and has got sets of superb information.

  9. I went over this web site as well as we detect we have the lot of glorious information, saved to bookmarks (:.

  10. I must voice my admiration for your kindness for those who really need guidance on this area. Your very own commitment to passing the message up and down ended up being incredibly interesting and has enabled some individuals much like me to attain their pursuits. Your amazing informative guideline signifies a lot to me and even more to my peers. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  11. You featured a single of my listings upon your uncover Mar 13, Tarboro North Carolina. we only longed for to contend appreciate we so much. It was still a strike for such a tiny locale of 12000 people. we done a front page of a journal as well as a internal Homes Magazine. Thank we again as well as we acquire we to operate any of my homes again in a future. Love a show.Donna Dew, Century twenty-one The Combs Co Tarboro North Carolina 27886

  12. I regularly was meddlesome in this theme as well as batch still am, conclude it for posting .

  13. have you heard about the company national relief? they are based out of new york. what do you think about them? I was planning on having them ask me for debt relief help before I read your article

  14. Nice! Just wanted to respond. I thoroughly loved your post. Keep up the great work.

  15. I saw a lot of website but I believe this one has something special in it. “When something can be read without effort, great effort has gone into its writing.” by Enrique Jardiel Poncela.

  16. your blog sure does rank high in bing for some keyphrases,thats how i got here and i must say it deserves the rankings.really liked this post.

  17. You have brought up a very great points , thankyou for the post. “There’s two heads to every coin.” by Jerry Coleman.

  18. My nearby resident as well as we had been only debating this specific topic, he’s customarily acid for to infer me incorrect. Your perspective upon which is good as well as precisely how we essentially feel. we only right away mailed him this website online to prove him your personal view. After seeking over your website we e-book noted as well as will expected be entrance behind to review your latest posts!

  19. I’ve not long ago proposed a blog, a info we yield upon this web site has helped me greatly. Thank we for all of your time & work. “The murals in restaurants have been upon standard with a food in museums.” by Peter De Vries.

  20. Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the prefer”.I am trying to to find issues to improve my site!I assume its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  21. This pattern is incredible! You many positively know how to keep the reader entertained. Between your quick mind as good as your videos, we was roughly changed to begin my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Great job. we unequivocally desired what we had to say, as good as some-more than that, how we presented it. Too cool!

  22. Today Valentines Day. How many fortunate women will be getting a ring engagement tonight?

  23. As the Newbie, we am all the time exploring online for articles which can assistance me. Thank you

  24. There have been a little attention-grabbing time boundary in this essay however you don’t know if you see all of them core to heart. There might be a little effect however you will take reason perspective compartment you demeanour in to it further. Good essay , interjection as well as you wish extra! Added to FeedBurner as effectively

  25. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were invaluable extremely helpful

  26. me go to super nice you fine to blog at

  27. I adore your blog.. really good colors & theme. Did we have this website yourself or did we sinecure someone to do it for you? Plz reply as I’m seeking to pattern my own blog as well as would similar to to find out where u got this from. interjection the lot

  28. Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting sick and tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  29. How do you do? I loves your charming editorial thank you and pls continue it

  30. I just added this blog to my feed reader, excellent stuff. Can’t get enough!

  31. Keep up a glorious work , we review couple of posts upon this web site as well as we detect which your weblog is really engaging as well as has lots of great info .

  32. Great post, I conceive website owners should larn a lot from this site its really user pleasant. So much great info on here .

  33. Why do really couple of people yield us with such great peculiarity post similar to this anymore. many blogs i review have been right away full of spam/junk post as well as im blissful to see which someone out there is essay peculiarity posts about things i essentially wish to know. we goal we take great wish in meaningful which we have got a latest unchanging reader from me. keep up a great work.

  34. I am not unequivocally great with English though we get reason this rattling resting to translate.

  35. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested. Regards!

  36. You’ll want to add a facebook button to your blog. I just bookmarked this article, although I had to complete it manually. Simply my $.02 My partner and I really enjoyed reading this blog post, I was just itching to know do you trade featured posts? I am always trying to find someone to make trades with and merely thought I would ask.

Leave a Reply

